We are sorry to see you go. You can delete your account by going to https://example.com/account/delete and clicking
Delete my account. We will then send you an e-mail in which you have to confirm the action.
You can recover your deleted account in the next 30 days by simple logging into your account, otherwise your account and all its data be will be deleted permanently.